Fund Names in Your Donation Reports

In your donation reports, you will be able to see which fund a donor selected when making their donation. 

NOTE:

  • If you delete a Fund, your donation reports will still show the deleted Fund name for any donations that were previously made to the deleted fund (i.e., will still show the deleted Fund name across all reports).
  • If you edit a Fund, your donation reports will show the updated Fund name, updating as far back as the fund’s original creation (i.e., will only show the Fund’s new name across all reports).

 

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles